Past Chapter Presidents

23May 2024 Andre K. Byrd
22February 2023May 2024Christopher Nicholson
21May 2022February 2023Dave L. Clarke
20September 2021May 2022Henry Ghent
19February 2020September 2021Vine Gray
18January 2019February 2020Gavin G. Carillo
17May 2017January 2019Dylan A. Bordonaro
16May 2015May 2017Shiheem N. Jones
15September 2014May 2015Luke Caputo
12May 2014May 2014Bryan M. Bilski
13May 2014May 2014Ruben Morales
14May 2014September 2014Bryan M. Bilski
11September 2013May 2014Derek Petruzzo
10November 2012September 2013Mike A. Rivera
9May 2012November 2012Patrick M. Severing II
8December 2011May 2012Chris P. Stewart Baptiste
7November 2011December 2011Edward P. Oliva
6April 2011November 2011Zachary A. Lucien
5October 2010April 2011John D. Olsson
4May 2010October 2010William P. Morrison II
3March 2010May 2010Andrew T. Burns
2April 2009March 2010Charles Sweeney
1November 2008April 2009Robert J. Dubben

The Upsilon-Phi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at SUNY Delhi was installed as a chapter on April 6, 2013.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.